

Govt. Recognised



Date: February 10, 2025

Office: "Kalabharati Bhavan", Plot No. 196-E, Behind Chhatrapati High School, Balkrishna Nagar, Near Vijay Chowk, Garkheda Area, Aurangabad - 431009 (Maharashtra)

Ph.: (0240) 2452529, M.: 09850567468, e-mail: kalabharatiaurangabad05@gmail.com

KCAI / 7583/2025.

Hon. Principal,

Subject: National Colouring & Handwriting Competition 2024/ Result of the..........

Res. Sir / Madam,

The result of the National Colouring & Handwriting Competition organised by Kalabharati Child Art Institute, Aurangabad Maharashtra has been declared. We therefore thank you for extending your valuable co-operation by way of participation of your artist students from your school.

:National Award Winner Students:

Colouring Competition (Group First)

Rank	Student's Name	Std.	School Name	Award
First	Ayyan Tabish Z.	III-E	Naj Academy High School, Majgaon, Raigad (M.S.)	Kalashri (50gm Pure Silver Medal)
Second	Amayra Parwe	III-C	D.A.V. Public School, Muzaffarpur, (Bihar)	Kalaratna (25gm Pure Silver Medal)
Third	Mokshitha M.	III	Indo Sunrise International School, Bengaluru Rural	Kalagaurav (20gm Pure Silver Medal)

Colouring Competition (Group Second)

Rank	Student's Name	Std.	School Name	Award
First	Yuvaan Sharma	V-A	Pushpa Sr. Sec. School, Sehore (M.P.)	Kalashri (50gm Pure Silver Medal)
Second	Samriddhi Pathak	IV	Vicat DAV Vidya Mandir, Chincholi (Karnataka)	<u>Kalaratna</u> (25gm Pure Silver Medal)
Third	Khush R.	IV-A1	St. Dominic's School, (ICSE) Bangalore (Karnataka)	Kalagaurav (20gm Pure Silver Medal)

Colouring Competition (Group Third)

Rank	Student's Name	Std.	School Name	Award
First	R. Lexia Sharon	IX-B	Rose Mary Ideal Pub. School, Tirunelveli (T.N.)	Kalashri (50gm Pure Silver Medal)
Second	Ch. Sandeepthi	IX-C	D.A.V. High School, Bhadradri (Telangana)	<u>Kalaratna</u> (25gm Pure Silver Medal)
Third	Ch. Lahari Anjana	VIII-B	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, W.G.Dist. (A.P.)	Kalagaurav (20gm Pure Silver Medal)

Congratulations!

:National Award Winner Students :

<u>Handwriting Competition (Group First)</u>

Rank	Student's Name	Std.	School Name	Award
First	Ayush Kumar	I-A	St. Joseph's School, Dudhi, Sonebhadra Dist. (U.P.)	Kalashri (50gm Pure Silver Medal)
Second	Thilaka Yashodhara	II-A	CFTRI School, Yadavagiri, Mysuru Dist. (Karnataka)	Kalaratna (25gm Pure Silver Medal)
Third	D. Yoshitha	III	Aksharasri Vidyaniketan, E.G. Dist. (A.P.)	Kalagaurav (200m Pure Silver Medal)

Handwriting Competition (Group Second)

Rank	Student's Name	Std.	School Name	Award
First	O.Jaya Sri Naga Durga	VI-C	Sarada E.M. High School, W.G.Dist. (A.P.)	Kalashri (50gm Pure Silver Medal)
Second	Adrija Verma	V-B	St. Dominic Savia College, Lucknow (U.P.)	<u>Kalaratna</u> (25gm Pure Silver Medal)
Third	Dibyansi Parida	VI-A	Dr. DEV Mohanty Public School, Cuttack, (Odisha)	Kalagaurav (20gm Pure Silver Medal)

Handwriting Competition (Group Third)

Rank	Student's Name	Std.	School Name	Award
First	Sk. Mushrifa	VIII-A	SPTRKM Eng.Med. School,Palandi (A.P.)	<u>Kalashri</u> (50gm Pure Silver Medal)
Second	Surabhi S.B.	IX-B	Chetan Pub. School, Dharwad (Karnataka)	<u>Kalaratna</u> (25gm Pure Silver Medal)
Third	Alfa Najeeb	IX-A	St. Mary's Convent School, Kottayam Dist. (Kerala)	Kalagaurav (20gm Pure Silver Medal)

:National Consolation Award Winner Students:

Colouring Competition:

1	S. Jason Novo	III-A	SFS Public School, Pudukkottai, (T.N.)
2	Afna Zohra	IV	Madurai Crescent Mat.Hr.Sec. School,Madurai Dist. (T.N.)
3	Vaishnavi S. Dhadake	VIII	KLE Smt. C.B. Ranamode School, Belagavi, Karnataka
4	Komalpreet Singh	LKG-A	British Victoria School, Tarn Taran Dist. (Punjab)
5	Ridhima Singh	IV-A	Wadhwa Sr. Sec. School, Raipur Dist. (C.G.)
6	Haniya C. Sojan	VII-A	St. John The Baptist CSI E.M. High School, Ernakulam (Kerala)
7	Ansari Afsha Riyaz	IX-A	Right Way School, Vadodara (Gujarat)
8	Kaniya N.J.	V-A	SVN School, Thrissur Dist. (Kerala)
9	Joyce Grace P.	III-A3	St. Joseph's High School, Khammam Dist. (Telangana)
10	Solankhi Tithi	VIII	Shri D.V. Shah Primary School , Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

:National Consolation Award Winner Students:

Handwriting Competition:

1	K. Madhupriya	X-B	St. Mary's PSM High School, Sangareddy (Telanagana)
2	Paleti Divya	VIII-B	Mary Matha EM High School, Guntur Dist. (A.P.)
3	Maniyar Mahira Ibrahim	I	Suvidya E.M. School, Murud, Raigad Dist. (M.S.)
4	Snehanjali Dash	VII	Zenith International School, Kendrapara Dist. (Odisha)
5	D.B.Nila	V-C	Alagappa Mat. Hr. Sec. School, Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
6	Prathima	IV-B	Infant Jesus Middle High School, Bangarpet, Kolar (Karnataka)
7	Dave Dhyana V.	II-A	Subharati Primary School, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
8	Chaudhary Khadija R.	VIII	Madni Primary School, Meta, Banaskantha (Gujarat)
9	A. Karthik	IV	Aksharasri Vidyaniketan, East Godavari Dist. (A.P.)
10	Tejaswi	IX	New Dimension High School, Bhongir (Telangana)

Congratulations to all of you